Adrenalin O.D

Humungusfungusamoungus - Millennium Edition LP

“Untamed fury that crushes skulls!” – Pushed / Septic Death

“This record is dangerous , as fun always is if you try hard enough.” – Pat Fear / White Flag

For all you vinyl aficionados this record’s first pressing of 1000 comes on 800 yellow , 100 blue , 100 green. The blue and green will only be available here.

ADRENALIN O.D. – Humungusfungusamoungus – Millennium Edition LP is the next chapter of the spectacular series of reissue’s BEER CITY SKATEBOARDS AND RECORDS is putting out for this band of hardcore legends! Humungusfungusamoungus – Millennium edition LP picks up were Wacky Hijinks left off. Except now the band has gotten even faster and tighter which results in Untamed fury that crushes skulls! ; as you saw from Pushead’s quote above! Of coarse no ADRENALIN O.D. album would be complete without some surprises throw in as well as a healthy injection of humor that ADRENALIN O.D. is know for! Not only does this contain all 19 original tracks of blazing speed-punk/hardcore/thrash mayhem , but they have been restored and remastered from THE ORIGINAL MASTER TAPES !

Don’t think the fun stops there cause this also includes the original insert and art work. Painstakingly restored and updated to to deliver maximum visual and audio enjoyment!

Paul still may not be home , but you can at least again own this piece of history.

  • Music Style: "Hardcore, Punk, Thrash, Early 80’s"
  • Available Formats: LP
  • Release Date: November 8th 2019
  • Scribe #: BCR211-1
  • Barcode: 650557021111
  • Vinyl Color: 800 yellow , 100 blue , 100 green
  • Pressing Qty.: 1000 - first pressing
  2. Office Buildings
  3. New Years Eve
  4. Yuppie
  5. Answer
  6. Pope On a Rope
  7. Fishin' Musician
  8. Pizza N Beer
  9. Youth Blimp
  10. Commercial Cuts
  11. Survive
  12. Masterpiece
  13. Crowd Control
  14. Velvet Elvis
  15. Fuck the Neighbors
  16. Surfin' Jew
  17. Bruce's Lament
  18. The Nice Song