"Live at CBGBs 1984" CD

Remember when HC was just that? When it was HC, and not some watered down, consumer led fad forced into mainstream acceptance via corporate policy and greed? You do? So do D.R.I., and as such they (along with Beer City) have unleashed “Live at CBGB’s”, recorded on their infamous 1984 US tour, at the home of hardcore, which helped to establish the legend of the Dirty Rotten Imbeciles! This is how HC should be. Loud, proud, aggressive and raw. Nothing else matters. Close your eyes, suit up and get ready to slam. Who would have thought a history lesson could be this much fun? The past never sounded so good!

  • Music Style: Hardcore/Punk
  • Available Formats: CD
  • Release Date: 2005
  • Scribe #: BCR118-2
  • Barcode: 650557011822
  • Pressing Qty.: countless cds
  1. I Dont Need Society
  2. Reaganomics
  3. Commuter Man
  4. Plastique
  5. Why
  6. Balance of Terror
  7. My Fate to Hate
  8. Money Stinks
  9. Human Waste
  10. Yes Ma'am
  11. Dennis' Problem
  12. Closet Punk
  13. How to Act
  14. Give My Taxes Back
  15. Equal People
  16. On my Way Home
  17. Bail Out
  18. Snap
  19. The Explorer
  20. Slit my Wrists
  21. Stupid War
  22. Counter Attack
  23. I'd Rather be Sleeping
  24. Running Around
  25. Couch Slouch
  26. To Open Closed Doors
  27. God is Broke
  28. Soup Kitchen
  29. Sad to Be
  30. War Crimes
  31. Busted
  32. Draft Me
  33. First Round Draft Choice
  34. Capitalists Suck
  35. Mad Man
  36. Misery Loves Company
  37. No Sense
  38. Blockhead
  39. Violent Pacification