Out for Blood CD/LP

Hailing from the brutal frozen wasteland of northern Wisconsin, DEATHWISH is an ass-kicking, fierce motocharged rock n roll punk band that annihilates everything in its path. Think of an even more brutal and aggressive MOTORHEAD and you have DEATHWISH. For their first full length Out For Blood they bring you nine fast, relentless guitar driven tracks that will knock you off your feet and take no prisoners. Imagine blaring guitar solos, pounding drums and fierce angry vocals. Add in a kickass recording and then mastering by the legendary Jack Control of Enormous Door Mastering! All that combines for a record that will destroy everything in its path and have you begging for more!

The vinyl version of “Out For Blood” will debut on Record Store Day(April 18th). It will be limited to 1000 copies on translucent red vinyl and be an official Record Store Day release. The CD version will be out May 12th.

Not content to sit home and rot, Deathwish will be on three separate tours this year with the legendary M.D.C., Italy’s legendary RAW POWER and, last but not least, pioneering English crust punk/death metal veterans DEVIATED INSTINCT.

Fans of MOTORHEAD, GBH, DISFEAR, and MIDNIGHT will enjoy the destruction this band has unleashed!

“Deathwish’s musicianship is so tight, it almost chokes the ears; there’s no slack to be found anywhere on this album!” – Jeanne Fury – Decibel

  • Music Style: Motocharged rock n roll, hardcore punk
  • Available Formats: 12 inch, CD
  • Release Date: CD 215 May 12th / LP 2015 - April 18th
  • Scribe #: CD BCR189-2 / LP BCR189-1
  • Barcode: CD 650557018920 / LP 650557018913
  • Vinyl Color: Red
  • Pressing Qty.: LP 1098 - Red vinyl RSD 2015 / CD 1000
  1. Population Zero
  2. Out For Blood
  3. Six Bullet Roulette
  4. Balance of Power
  5. As the Fire Rises
  6. Flatline
  7. Cold Day in Hell
  8. Unholy Bastards