Spread the Stoke LP

“FASTPLANTS – Spread the Stoke is the bands kick ass debut full length and follow up to the incredible FASTPLANTS / DANIEL WAX OFF – Split LP!

Following in the tradition of legendary skaterock bands THE FACTION , JFA , LOS OLVIDADOS . FASTPLANTS bring you 11 original hard hitting , ass kicking , tuneful skaterock/punk rock songs. This album will get you up and moving and super hyped and wanting to grab your skateboard and go out and shred and Spread the Stoke!

If you skateboard chances are you have heard of or even seen the FASTPLANTS in person. They tour all throughout the USA playing skateparks, skate contests , DIY skate spots, parties, clubs and anywhere that will have them. Their mission is to play for as many people as possible and Spread the Stoke of skateboarding while doing it.

Speaking of touring FASTPLANTS will be hitting the road this July for a tour out west to promote this brand new album as well as the recent split LP that came out in May!

So pick this up! Then invite your friends over ; give it a listen ;grab your skateboard, head on over to your favorite skatespot and have a sick session while you Spread the Stoke !”

  • Music Style: skate rock
  • Available Formats: 12 inch
  • Release Date: July 14th 2017
  • Scribe #: BCR214-1
  • Barcode: 650557021418
  • Vinyl Color: black
  • Pressing Qty.: 1000
  1. Speed Shakes
  2. Como Esta
  3. Downhill Slide
  4. Get Some
  5. Keno Dime
  6. Mongo
  7. RB2U
  8. Broke Off
  9. Spock
  10. Kooks
  11. Heal Me