Elvis In the Rheinland (Live In Berlin) LP

For the first time on vinyl since it originally came out in 1988. Beer City Skateboards and Records is proud to bring you the political hardcore punk legends M.D.C.’s forth full length (and only official live record till 2015); M.D.C.- Elvis In the Rheinland (Live In Berlin)! This contains the original full length restored and remastered for a louder, better sound then ever before. Hear M.D.C. blaze through 25 classics in a fierce ferocious way at the very end of the Reagan era! To top it all off only 1000 of these will be pressed on translucent red vinyl for RSD 2016.

  • Music Style: hardcore / punk
  • Available Formats: 12 inch
  • Release Date: RSD 2016
  • Scribe #: BCR180-1
  • Barcode: 650557018012
  • Vinyl Color: translucent red
  • Pressing Qty.: 1000
  1. Dead Cops
  2. Greedy And Pathetic
  3. The Big Picture
  4. I Remember
  5. Church And State
  6. Kill The Light
  7. Chicken Squawk
  8. Multi Death Corporation
  9. Selfish Shit
  10. My Family Is A Little Weird
  11. No More Cops
  12. Chock Full Of Shit
  13. Henry Kissmyassinger
  14. Mao Tse Tung
  15. Pay To Come Along
  16. Dick For Brains
  17. Violent Rednecks
  18. Fog Town
  19. Kleptomaniac
  20. American Achievements
  21. John Wayne Was A Nazi
  22. Dead Cops Rock
  23. Born To Die
  24. Secret To A Long Life