Hey Cop!!! If I Had a Face Like Yours LP

For the first time on vinyl since it originally came out in 1991. Beer City Skateboards and Records is proud to bring you the political hardcore punk legends M.D.C.’s sixth full length; M.D.C.- Hey Cop!!! If I Had a Face Like Yours! Featuring MATT FREEMAN from OPERATION IVY and RANCID on bass. This contains the original full length restored and remastered for a louder, better sound then ever before. To top it all off only 1000 of these will be pressed on translucent green vinyl for RSD 2016.

  • Music Style: hardcore / punk
  • Available Formats: 12 inch
  • Release Date: RSD 2016
  • Scribe #: BCR182-1
  • Barcode: http://store.beercity.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Store_Code=BCOS&Product_Code=BCR182-1&Category_Code=music
  • Vinyl Color: translucent green
  • Pressing Qty.: 1000
  1. Millions Of Dead Cops
  2. Mark Of The Farmer
  3. U.S. War #54
  4. Gig And Die In L.A.
  5. Beat Somebody Up
  6. Nowhere To Go
  7. I Do Not Wish
  8. If I Had A Face
  9. It’s Later Than You Think
  10. Lambada Me
  11. The Jew That Got Away
  12. Cockrocker
  13. Crime Of Rape
  14. Love Potion No. 9
  15. Black Christmas