Live at CBGB's 1983 LP

Beer City Skateboards and Records is proud to present a special release for RSD 2015… M.D.C. – Live at C.B.G.B.’s 1983! The legendary political punk hardcore pioneers M.D.C. during the golden age of hardcore at a legendary club. This set captures a legendary band at a legendary time. Complete with social commentary between songs all caught live as it happened. Fully restored and remastered. Also includes inner sleeve complete with lyrics and liner notes. Limited to 1000 copies on translucent green vinyl.

  • Music Style: early 80's hardcore / punk / thrash
  • Available Formats: 12 inch
  • Release Date: RSD 2015
  • Scribe #: BCR190-1
  • Barcode: early 80's hardcore / punk / thrash
  • Vinyl Color: translucent green vinyl
  • Pressing Qty.: 1000
  1. Intro
  2. Selfish Shit
  3. Dick For Brains
  4. I Remember
  5. John Wayne was a Nazi
  6. Warning to Bouncer
  7. Born to Die
  8. Radioactive Chocolate
  9. Revolution In Rock
  10. Corporate Deathburger
  11. Greedy & Pathetic
  12. Church and State (intro)
  13. Church and State
  14. Business on Parade
  15. Dead Cops/America's so Straight