"Now More Than Ever"

This is MDC’ s CD retrospective of their career up to 2002. This CD documents their achievements so far and includes 31 great tracks which include songs chosen from most all of their past LP’s and some rare singles like “My Dog Has No Girlfriend” from the MDC/Repeat Offenders split, an unreleased Submissives song ” I was an Infant” Plus Michelle Shocked cover “Secret To a Long Life” and a live version of “Nazis Shouldn’t Drive”. Also included on this great and diverse record is a newly recorded MDC song, “More Squawk” which has been a live favorite and really rocks.

  • Music Style: hardcore/punk
  • Available Formats: digital, CD
  • Release Date: 2002
  • Scribe #: BCR132
  • Barcode: 650557013222
  • Pressing Qty.: 2000
  1. Business on Parade
  2. Dead Cops/America's so straight
  3. Corporate Deathburger
  4. John Wayne was a Nazi
  5. My Family is a Little Weird
  6. Multi Death Corporation
  7. Chicken Squawk
  8. No More Cops
  9. Drink to Forget
  10. Tofutti
  11. Millions of Damn Christians
  12. Bye Bye Ronnie
  13. Henry Kissmtassenger
  14. Skinhead
  15. Dirty Harry for President
  16. Deep in the Heart
  17. I Was a Dupe for the RCP
  18. Millions of Dead Cops
  19. Beat Somebody Up
  20. I Do Not Wish
  21. Money Pile
  22. Cock Rocker
  23. Shades of Brown
  24. Borrowed Time
  25. Long Time Gone
  26. My Dog Has No Girlfriend
  27. More Squawk
  28. Submissives-I Was an Infant
  29. Secret to a Long Life
  30. Nazis Shouldn’t Drive