Shades of Brown LP

For the first time on vinyl since it originally came out in 1993 ( even then it was only on vinyl in Germany). Beer City Skateboards and Records is proud to bring you the political hardcore punk legends M.D.C.’s seventh full length; M.D.C.- Shades of Brown! This contains the original full length restored and remastered for a louder, better sound then ever before. To top it all off only 1000 of these will be pressed on translucent blue vinyl for RSD 2016.

  • Music Style: hardcore / punk
  • Available Formats: 12 inch
  • Release Date: RSD 2016
  • Scribe #: BCR183-1
  • Barcode: 650557018319
  • Vinyl Color: translucent blue
  • Pressing Qty.: 1000
  1. Winter Of ‘92
  2. Someone’s Behind You Again
  3. This Land
  4. Thanks For Giving Me What I Didn’t Want
  5. Greenwash
  6. Slow, Stupid & Hungry
  7. Hail Satan
  8. Borrowed Time
  9. Squat Dogs
  10. Welfare Line
  11. Spare Change
  12. Real Food, Real People,Real Bullets
  13. Long Time Gone
  14. Last Train To Castrob