No Idea

Jag Hatar Punk 12"

““This is some crazy obscure shit that’s actually pretty fuckin’ great … If you have any interest at all in early crossover, this is an absolute must have!” – Maximum Rock N Roll

NO IDEA is a Swedish Crossover/HXC band from 1986. Jag Hatar Punk has been fully restored and remastered! While there is a lot of music from this era being reissued this is truly one of those hidden gems that needed to be made available to the world.

Jag Hatar Punk unleashes thirteen songs of Crossover/HXC that will blow you away. Being in the right place and time this band could have gone onto be big like many of their peers in the US. Regardless of how unknown they were this record stands out as one of the best crossover/HXC records of all time. While this will certainly be a release sought out by collectors; any fan of Crossover/HXC will need to have this album!

Not only does this reissue contain all thirteen songs restored and remastered. Also contained are liner notes by the band as well as pictures and flyers from back in the mid 80’s.

To make matters even better NO IDEA got back together in Feb for a show in Sweden. It went so well that they will be touring the US this spring!

So get this record and own a piece of Crossover/HXC history!”

  • Music Style: Early 80's hardcore / thrash metal / crossover
  • Available Formats: 12 inch
  • Release Date: November 25th 2016
  • Scribe #: BCR220-1
  • Barcode: 650557022019
  • Vinyl Color: black
  • Pressing Qty.: 1000
  1. Jag Hatar Punk
  2. Svalt ar Mord
  3. Var Hamnd
  4. Parasit
  5. Teenage Suicide
  6. Jag Lydde Bara Order
  7. No Staright Edge
  8. Whitehouse Statement
  9. Hellraiser
  10. Rape Your Master
  11. No Nuke
  12. South Africa