Opressed Logic

"Ones That Control" CD

This came out on a label called Blazing Guns and the band had us handle the digital for them. It would be Oppressed Logic’s final full length (at least as the time of writing this OCT 2018) . While the band would belt out the hardcore/punk sound you would expect. This release they would also introduce some straight up thrash as well. Also this would be their most ferocious release yet and the shit talk would be dialed down a lot compared to their other records. Being replaced more so by lyrics reflecting the state of the world at that time.

  • Music Style: hardcore / punk
  • Available Formats: digital
  • Release Date: 2004
  • Scribe #: BCR151-2
  • Barcode: 650557015127
  1. Struggling To Stay Alive
  2. Ones That Control
  3. Mean Hippies
  4. Not My Fault
  5. What You say
  6. Time To Fight
  7. Get The Fuck Off
  8. U.S. Attacked
  9. Deranged
  10. Life
  11. Say We Suck
  12. Just Can't Hate Enough