Raw Power

"Tired and Furious"

Beer City Skateboards & Records is proud to present Tired and Furious — a brand new thrash/metal album from the legendary RAW POWER that will crush your skull like a ton of bricks. It’s 16 songs of fast, intense kick-you-in-the-face thrash from a band that’s been going strong and pushing the limits of hardcore and thrash since the early ‘80’s!

Tired and Furious will wreack complete havoc with your eardrums and crush everything in its path. Recorded and produced by Adam Tucker of Signature Sound studios and with cover art by the legendary Joe Petagno. With blaring guitars, devastating drums, heavy bass and raw, loud angry vocals Tired and Furious is the perfect combination of fast intense thrash/metal.

Total anger and disdain for the harshness of this world and the people who make it so corrupt fuel the fire of RAW POWER. The results of this anger and the immense talent that RAW POWER brings to the table is this brand new album – Tired and Furious!

  • Music Style: Hardcore/Punk
  • Available Formats: 12 inch, CD
  • Release Date: 2014
  • Scribe #: BCR172-1 (LP), BCR172-2 (CD)
  • Barcode: 650557017213 (LP), 650557017220 (CD)
  • Vinyl Color: Transparent Green for RSD 2014
  • Pressing Qty.: 1,000, countless cds
  1. Don’t You Dare Blame Us
  2. Time To Remember
  3. S.L.S.
  4. Things Are Bad
  5. Tired and Furious
  6. Reunions
  7. Sin With Me
  8. Stabbed In the Back
  9. I Wont Let You
  10. What Would You Say
  11. Cancer
  12. You’re the Man
  13. Bitch
  14. Falling Down
  15. Enough Is Enough