Sacred Order

"E-Ticket" digital only

This originally was recorded in 84 , but didn’t come out till 86 when the band had been broken up for some time. It had been out of print for ages. The band wanted it available again so they came to us to handle the digital for them. We not only made it available digitally , but we restored and remastered it so it had a fuller sound and more like the band had intended it to be. As well as a new cover.

If you are familiar with the Sacred Order from the early 80’s this full length isn’t like that. It features two of the original members , but has a new vocalist and more of a polished punk rock sound. It might not be the Sacred Order most people remember , but its still really good and worthy of your attention.

  • Music Style: punk rock
  • Available Formats: digital
  • Release Date: 2009
  • Barcode: 650557015929
  1. Devil Dog Port
  2. On Your Own
  3. Enemies
  4. Bardot Of The '80s
  5. Another Day
  6. The Chemistry's There
  7. Wild Weekend
  8. Near Impression
  9. Meeting The Dark
  10. Bad News Woman