Sacred Order

"Live on WMSE"

This is a set the band did live on the air in 2004 on WMSE Milwaukee. It contains most of the old favorites and much to the stations displeasure/pleasure at the time they are uncensored. After it was all said and done the band got a recording of the performance. Then in 2009 when we took care of the digital for their ‘International House of Death ‘ CD we agreed to take care of the digital for this one to.

  • Music Style: early 80's hardcore / punk
  • Available Formats: digital
  • Release Date: 2009
  • Scribe #: BCR150-2
  • Barcode: 650557015028
  1. Erik Estrada
  2. Poor Radical
  3. Slam The Nation
  4. I'm Busy Dying
  5. Bong
  6. Icky Bitch
  7. Funky Mr. Penis
  8. 3 Testes
  9. I Don't
  10. Pile Of Hell
  11. International House Of Death
  12. I Love Alice Cooper