The Crusties

"Rats Revenge"

The Crusties, unleash their second album, “Rats Revenge”. Fusing eighties brutality with quirky, offbeat and incredibly catchy songs buoyed by a top level of musicianship. “Rats Revenge” expanded on the blueprint the band laid down throughout the eighties and nineties, creating a sonic attack designed to once again make punk rock a threat, challenging the narrow confines of genre and established ideas of how a punk rock record should sound, and in doing so, reveals the underground’s longest, best kept secret. The Crusties.

With the world going to hell in hand-basket and a multitude of fingers hovering over the big button, it’s time to let the secret out of the bag before it’s too late. It’s time for “Rats Revenge”…

  • Music Style: Early 80's hardcore/punk
  • Available Formats: digital, CD
  • Scribe #: BCR138-2
  • Barcode: 650557013826
  • Pressing Qty.: 1000
  1. Blue Light Special
  2. Little Fish, Big Pond
  3. Cupid's Poison Arrow
  4. Chainsaw Horror
  5. Fucked Up Rednecks
  6. Chicken George
  7. Sloppy Seconds
  8. Empty Truck
  9. Rat's Revenge
  10. Who Cares So What