The Faction

"1982-1985 Collection" CD

The Faction were one of the best skaterock bands of all times. For us being a skateboard company and all skaters; getting to work with these guys and putting out this CD was a huge honor.The CD contained 28 songs (almost all the known recordings for the band at that time). Plus a cool booklet complete with all the bands show dates plus some liner notes to.

  • Music Style: Sk8 rock, punk, hardcore, thrash
  • Available Formats: digital, CD
  • Release Date: 2001
  • Scribe #: BCR130-2
  • Barcode: 650557013024
  • Pressing Qty.: countless
  1. Tounge like a battering ram
  2. Friends and enemies
  3. The kids are the future
  4. Dark room
  5. Being watched
  6. Corpse in disguise
  7. Let’s go get cokes
  8. Why save the wales
  9. Yesterday is gone
  10. 100 years of war
  11. I decide for me
  12. Fast food diet
  13. California Dreamin
  14. Lost in space
  15. Room 101
  16. Skate & Destroy
  17. Deathless
  18. Boredom awaits
  19. Your generation
  20. Not Mine
  21. Bullets are faster then words
  22. Since I was a kid
  23. Pegged for life
  24. Skate harassment
  25. Spineless majority
  26. Beyond the mirror
  27. Tenebrae