Toxic Reasons

Live ‘Berkeley Square: December 1981 LP


Beer City Skateboards and Records is proud to bring you the long lost and never released before released ‘TOXIC REASONS Live ‘Berkeley Square: December 1981 LP featuring five never before heard songs!

Step back in time and witness a live show of the legendary TOXIC REASONS in their early years. Not only is this a live show during America’s classic time for punk and hardcore. Its also a live show that features five never before heard TOXIC REASONS songs. Of course this being TOXIC REASONS you know these songs are a fast, intense mix of punk and hardcore played like no one besides TOXIC REASONS could! To top it off, many of the classics that would go onto appearing on TOXIC REASONS debut LP Independence are also captured on this rare live recording.

This being a Beer City release you know it’s going to naturally get the ‘red carpet treatment’! This recording was completely cleaned, restored and remastered for the best and loudest possible sound as well as liner notes by the band. Additionally—1000 of these rare recordings will be pressed on translucent vinyl for RSD 2014.”

  • Music Style: early 80's hardcore / punk
  • Available Formats: 12 inch
  • Release Date: RSD 2014
  • Scribe #: BCR170-1
  • Barcode: 650557017015
  • Vinyl Color: translucent red
  • Pressing Qty.: 1000
  1. Mercenary
  2. Can’t get Away (In the USA)
  3. Noise Boys
  4. White Noise
  5. Time Will Tell
  6. Rally Round The Flag Boys
  7. War Hero
  8. Nobody Tells Us What To Do
  9. Sheltered Life
  10. Drunk and Disorderly
  11. See No Evil
  12. God Bless America