Toxic Reasons

"Independence" LP

Beer City Skateboards and Records is proud to announce the reissue of the classic, mandatory Toxic ReasonsIndependence! This full length was originally released in 1982 and quickly became a hardcore/punk classic. Now Independence has been restored, re-mastered and is better sounding then ever! This is the record that contains such classics as “Drunk and Disorderly”, “Riot Squad”, “War Hero”, “Rally ‘Round the Flag Boys” (let’s face it, all 12 songs on this album are all considered classics). Besides being restored and re-mastered this record also comes with a printed inner sleeve as well as a full-sized poster with all the lyrics and pictures.

  • Music Style: Hardcore/Punk
  • Available Formats: 12 inch
  • Release Date: 2014 - Nov 27th
  • Scribe #: BCR186
  • Barcode: 650557018611
  • Vinyl Color: red
  • Pressing Qty.: 1000
  1. Mercenary
  2. Drunk and Disorderly
  3. War Hero
  4. Noise Boys
  5. Riot Squad
  6. Ghost Town
  7. Killer
  8. Somebody Help Me
  9. How Do You Feel
  10. White Noise
  11. The Shape of Things To Come